Ministers Roll for 2016

6 Oct 2015

Dear BMC Congregation

On Saturday 26 September the Conference of the MCSA read the final roll of ministers’ stations for 2016.

New ministers appointed to the Fourways Circuit who will labour at BMC are:

  1. Rev. Dr. Peter Grassow
  2. Rev. Nokulunga Songca
  3. Rev. Similo Sanqela

Rev. Dalene Jordaan will remain at BMC.

We welcome the news of the new ministers and their families.

The Fourways Stationing Committee has resolved to have Revs. Festus and Lea Marumo minister together at Northrand Church. This is their first opportunity to be together at their own community. It also allows for the family to work and worship together.

It is with very mixed feelings that we see Festus and Lea leave. Joy that they may serve together in their own community, but a huge sense of loss for BMC. We will at an appropriate time say our goodbyes and give thanks for the way in which they have impacted and blessed BMC.

Romans 8: “In all these things we are more than conquerors through Him who loved us.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *